Jill Andrew MPP, Toronto–St. Paul's

Government of Ontario

Toronto-St. Paul's Community Heroes

We're coming together to celebrate the members of our community who have been making a difference in their neighbourhoods during difficult times. 

Dozens of people in our community who make a difference will be honoured. Please RSVP if you can attend our virtual ceremony on Monday, April 4 at 6 PM. Certificates are in the mail now and everyone who RSVPs will receive a zoom link. Please bring your certificate to show at the event.

April 04, 2022 at 6:00pm - April 06, 2022
Virtual Meeting
Ethan Hoddes
Rita Greer Sharron Kusiar Dorrett Reynolds Ella Verhoeven Cinnie Noble Edith Torbay Pink Angel Kate Slotek Mark Pinnock Janet Haddock Zariah Walker Linda Page Jim Gibbons Lauren Hodgson Megan Wiigs Shelley Laskin Ben San Juan Whitney Mitchell Bush Joshna Maharaj Robert Chee leZlie lee kam Belinda Chun Megan Youngs Janel Coe Sue Thatcher Daniela Mergarten Jewel Gomes Luisa Dourado Jay Nicholson ronit jinich Bill Worrell Leanne Campbell Lisa Bonney Marcia Gilbert Morgan Miya Patricia Dixon Jacqui Robbins Shirley Stants Linda Lewis Lyba Spring Lisa Wilson Gay Spiegel Nancy Stow Louise Brousseau Gini Dickie Lynne Slotek Peyton Verhoeven Ashlee Shutt

Will you come?