Jill Andrew MPP, Toronto–St. Paul's

Government of Ontario

New Year Check-In

Join MPP Jill Andrew on January 8th at 6PM for a New Year Check-In with the residents of Toronto-St. Paul's on Zoom!

Register below and you will be contacted with the Zoom link to join the call. 

January 08, 2021 at 6:00pm - 7pm
On Zoom
Robert Jacob William (Bill) Silcott Jack Derricourt B. Ross Ashley Jim Winslow Steph Hill Gary Shaul Mary Almeida Susan Gapka Jim Gibbons Tonjha Richardson Diana Wong Joanna Beyersbergen Gwyneth Fatemi Sheri Cohen Christopher Albertyn Gini Dickie Don McCulloch Honey Novick Geri Rockstein Medea Chechik

Will you come?